I know you can’t time the market, but…

How do you take the sting out of selling too early? I bought CCXI at near 2.8 or 2.9 and sold at 8.9. Great gains, but it hit 10 today. I keep kicking myself about not holding on a few more days because I could have had an extra $800 in my pocket and that goes a long way in my world. I know you can't time the market but what cognitive strategies do you guys use to stop thinking about it and kicking yourself?

Submitted July 11, 2017 at 03:13PM by frequenting
via http://ift.tt/2uOH63Z

Leave a Reply

