Need advice for a NOVICE.

Ok, so I began trading stocks in November with penny stocks…..bad idea lost about $100 from $150 deposit. It's been 5 months and I want to get back into it.

I want to invest for 2 reasons, long term growth and very short-term growth.

For the short-term growth I want to invest $200 and hope to see a 10% growth every week. So my question is, should I invest in stocks like AMD or CHGG?

I want to get a 10% growth then pull out every week. Thanks!

Submitted July 10, 2017 at 06:11PM by JDGWI
via http://ift.tt/2t7vab6

Leave a Reply

