I’m a full-time self-employed stock trader and investor, AMA

I'm currently 36 and I've been investing in the stock market for 20 years. I left my job a couple years ago to solely trade and research stocks. I do some options trading as well, but I do it far less than stocks. I thought I might be able to give some helpful advice to people on here. Ask my anything. I'd prefer questions related to the stock market and finance.

edit: I'll be back around 7 PM EST to answer more questions.

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 05:47AM by StockTraderRR36
via http://ift.tt/2tfz1rU

Leave a Reply

