Is it possible to turn $1,000 into $100,000 in 2 years?

Hello, r/wsb,

I am a student in the US who has slight knowledge on the market. I have approximately $100,000 in student loan debt and I am determined to pay it off before I'm 25.

So here's where you all come in. I have $1,000 in my robinhood account and I want to see what kind of returns I can make by day-trading.

I know I'm a faggot and posting this almost definitely makes me a retard but can anyone give me advice or memes to start?

Submitted August 09, 2017 at 12:19PM by HarryDoerr
via http://ift.tt/2vPM8kb

Leave a Reply

