Open Source trading platform options?

I am looking for a open source trading platform that I can customize. My interest is in trading currency both fiat and digital.

I have narrowed my shortlist down to 6 github projects.

I would like to know which of the following projects is the most robust and closest to being production ready. And in the case of the 'standard currency' oriented platforms which is most easily extensible to able to do crypto trading also.

P.S. Programming language is not a big consideration for me. But execution speed might be.

Standard Currency

Crypto Currency

If there are some other open source platforms that should be on my radar I would be glad to hear about them.

Cheers.

Submitted August 10, 2017 at 12:55PM by hennacoin
via http://ift.tt/2vntVcz

Leave a Reply

