DAILY BABA I HATE NORTH KOREA THREAD

Being the greedy fucking moron that I am, I put sell orders in for my calls at 160… of course we kiss 159.80 on Tuesday before nuclear war reared its head… now down 10 dollars a share in 3 days and my 2,500 in gains is now approximately zero…. so WSB… do I ride this to my death on earnings and pray we have retard strength back to at least 158? Or am I as fucked as Kim when Donny T shoves a missile up his ass?

Submitted August 11, 2017 at 10:10AM by goldfarr27
via http://ift.tt/2wBhf0a

Leave a Reply

