Trading platform to use for Automating Forex Trading

Hello everyone! I've just spent the last two weeks researching different trading platforms attempting to determine which would be the best for my use cases. I have scoped out Metatrader 4, Quantopian's Zipline, and many other platforms.

I would like to use a platform that allows me to use Python or C++ to leverage my Computer Science background as well as work with many Forex Brokers. Ideally I would like to use enterprise level software that would work with the Forex Market as well as the Cryptocurrency, equities and options markets. Though as a private investor just getting into the space I would prefer a cheaper solution.

If anyone can point me in the proper directly I would greatly appreciate the help!

Submitted August 12, 2017 at 07:33PM by qwasz123
via http://ift.tt/2uyoBUK

Leave a Reply

